Language Switch

Nikki Beach Residences by Aldar Properties

AED 2.37M

Starting Price

evaluating 2

60/40

Payment Plan

2028

Handover

aldar-nikki-beach-residences

Nikki Beach – New Project 1 to 5 Bedroom Residences

Nikki Beach Residences is a gorgeous luxury resort complex on the up-coming Al Marjan Island in Ras Al Khaimah. Developed by Aldar Properties in partnership with the renowned Nikki Beach Global, the project features 1-5 bedroom residences with spacious layouts and stunning ocean views.

About Nikki Beach by Aldar Properties

Aldar Properties, one of Abu Dhabi’s top real estate developers, has a brand-new project called Nikki Beach Residences. Situated on the flourishing island of Al Marjan, the resort will represent an elegant beachside way of life that is accessible to all. The complex is being created in collaboration with the well-known Nikki Beach Global, a business that serves the high-end hospitality market.

Eight hundred three stunning branded residences, comprising one- to four-bedroom apartments and a select few five-bedroom sky terrace and sky villa options, will be available at Nikki Beach Residences. Prospective purchasers have an assortment of apartment layouts to select from, with sizes ranging from a roomy 969 square feet to a spacious 7,395 square feet.

The apartments will have a direct view of the Arabian Gulf from their waterfront location. The development will be close to Ras Al Khaimah, the site of the ongoing construction of the first casino in UAE history. It is the only emirate that permits gaming lawfully as of right moment.

The project will have Sky Terraces, five-bedroom Sky Villas, and branded apartments with one to four bedrooms. The customer will be able to select whether or not their house is furnished when they buy it. Light colors will be employed in the interior design of the apartments, and natural materials like wood and marble will be used for finishing.

The Nikki Beach Residences complex offers a wide range of wellness amenities and services to its inhabitants, catering to a relaxed lifestyle. The modern complex is intended to achieve FitWel and LEED Silver certification.

The complex’s buildings are situated along the shore, providing easy access to a private beach complete with a clubhouse and amenities for water sports. In addition to working out in the indoor or outdoor fitness center, pilates and yoga courses, spa treatments, steam room use, and on-site dining options, residents can unwind by the pool.

nikki-beach-hero-realestate-beach-1
nikki-beach-hero-realestate-beach-1 (1)

Amenities

Beaches

Both towers will enjoy direct access to Nikki Beach, where residents can enjoy the beauty of Ras Marjan Island and five-star holidays all year round.

Private Pool

An outdoor swimming pool with a relaxation area will be the ideal place where you can spend time enjoying the views of the sea.

Gym

The project provides separate gyms, as well as additional sports grounds, including areas for crossfit and yoga.

Terraces

Each apartment will delight you with its own terrace with an equipped seating area and peaceful views of the sea and the beach.

Media Photo , Gallery

Located at Al Marjan Island in Ras Al Khaimah

nikki-beach-exterior(2)
nikki-beach-exterior
nikki-beach-exterior (1)

Prospective owners of Nikki Beach Residences will be integrated into the resort community on Al Marjan Island, which has already established itself as an appealing vacation destination. The area is in a continuous state of development and is poised to host the UAE’s inaugural casino at the Wynn Al Marjan Island Hotel in the near future. Al Marjan Island welcomes both residents and visitors with its stunning beaches, upscale hotels, top-notch amenities, and services. With a well-established infrastructure nearing completion, future residents will find everything they need for a convenient and comfortable lifestyle right at their fingertips. The Nikki Beach Residences complex and nearby resorts will house various amenities, including restaurants offering diverse cuisines, globally recognized boutiques, sports centers, and water activity rentals.

For additional entertainment options, Al Hamra Village, a mere 10-minute drive away, awaits. The area features the expansive Al Hamra Mall, boasting a variety of retail shops and restaurants, as well as a Spinneys supermarket. Residents can leisurely explore Al Hamra Marina & Yacht Club, indulge in waterfront cafes like Marina Muse with picturesque yacht views, or opt for outdoor activities at the Al Hamra Golf Club.

Ras Al Khaimah provides ample opportunities for those interested in delving into the history, architecture, and heritage of the UAE. A short 15-minute drive from Nikki Beach Residences leads to the old pearl fishing village of Al Jazeera Al Hamra, preserving traditional houses, a fort, a mosque, and a souk.

Are you ready for a novel living
Experience?

Register your Interest now for more details


Or You can Email us to info@herorealestate.ae
Scroll to Top

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.
Nikki Beach


Coming Soon!

Aldar Unveils New Exclusive Residential Community Nestled Within The Natural Surrounds Of Yas Park

Be the first one to be notified about this new project.

هيرو للوساطة العقارية
Language Switch
nikki-beach (1080 x 1200 px)
nikki-beach-logo-png(W)

نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز من قبل شركة الدار للعقارات

2028

تسليم المشروع

خطة دفع 60/40

الخطة الدفع

2.37 مليون درهم

السعر الابتدائي

نيكي بيتش - مشروع جديد: شقق من 1 إلى 5 غرف نوم

نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز هو مجمع فاخر رائع على جزيرة المرجان الصاعدة في رأس الخيمة. تم تطويره بواسطة شركة الدار للعقارات بالتعاون مع الشهير نيكي بيتش جلوبال، يتميز المشروع بشقق من 1 إلى 5 غرف نوم بتصاميم واسعة وإطلالات رائعة على المحيط.

حول نيكي بيتش من قبل شركة الدار للعقارات

تمتلك شركة الدار للعقارات، إحدى أهم مطوري العقارات في أبوظبي، مشروعًا جديدًا يسمى نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز. يقع المنتجع على جزيرة المرجان المتزايدة، وسيمثل نمط حياة شاطئيًا أنيقًا يتاح للجميع. يتم إنشاء المجمع بالتعاون مع نيكي بيتش جلوبال، الشركة الرائدة في سوق الضيافة الفاخرة.

 

ستتوفر 803 وحدة سكنية مميزة، تتألف من شقق بغرفة إلى أربع غرف نوم وعدد قليل من خيارات السماء الخمسة وفيلا السماء بخمس غرف نوم، في نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز. يحتفظ المشترين المحتملين بتشكيلة من تصاميم الشقق للاختيار من بينها، بمساحات تتراوح بين 969 قدمًا مربعة إلى 7,395 قدمًا مربعًا.

 

ستتمتع الشقق بإطلالة مباشرة على الخليج العربي من موقعها على الواجهة البحرية. سيكون المشروع على مقربة من رأس الخيمة، موقع البناء الجاري لأول كازينو في تاريخ الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إنها الإمارة الوحيدة التي تسمح بالقمار بشكل قانوني في الوقت الحالي.

 

سيتميز المشروع بشرفات سماء وفيلات سماء بخمس غرف نوم، وشقق علامة تجارية بغرفة واحدة إلى أربع غرف نوم. سيتمكن العميل من اختيار ما إذا كان منزله مفروشًا عند شرائه. ستستخدم ألوان فاتحة في التصميم الداخلي للشقق، وستتم استخدام مواد طبيعية مثل الخشب والرخام للتشطيب.

 

يقدم مجمع نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة والخدمات الصحية لسكانه، ملبيةً لنمط حياة مسترخي. يهدف المجمع الحديث إلى تحقيق شهادتي FitWel و LEED Silver.

 

تقع المباني في المجمع على طول الشاطئ، مما يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى شاطئ خاص مع نادي ومرافق لرياضات الماء. بالإضافة إلى ممارسة التمارين الرياضية في مركز اللياقة البدنية الداخلي أو الخارجي، وحضور دروس البيلاتيس واليوغا، وتلقي علاجات السبا، واستخدام غرفة البخار، وخيارات تناول الطعام في الموقع، يمكن للسكان الاسترخاء بجوار حمام السباحة.

nikki-beach-hero-realestate-beach-1 (1)
nikki-beach-hero-realestate-beach-1

Amenities

لشواطئ

ستتمتع كل من البرجين بوصول مباشر إلى نيكي بيتش، حيث يمكن للسكان الاستمتاع بجمال جزيرة رأس المرجان والعطلات الفاخرة على مدار العام.

مسبح خاص

سيكون حمام السباحة الخارجي مع منطقة للاسترخاء هو المكان المثالي حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع استمتع بإطلالات على البحر.

نادي رياضي

يوفر المشروع صالات رياضية منفصلة، بالإضافة إلى ملاعب رياضية إضافية، بما في ذلك مناطق للكروسفيت واليوغا.

شُرف

ستُسعد كل شقة لك بشرفتها الخاصة بمنطقة جلوس مجهزة وإطلالات هادئة على البحر والشاطئ.

Media Photo , Gallery
nikki-beach-exterior (1)
nikki-beach-exterior
nikki-beach-exterior(2)

الموقع: جزيرة المرجان في رأس الخيمة

المالكين المحتملين لنيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز سيُدمجون في مجتمع منتجعي على جزيرة المرجان، التي قد أثبتت نفسها بالفعل كوجهة جاذبة للعطلات. المنطقة في حالة تطوير مستمر ومتوقع أن تستضيف أول كازينو في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في فندق وين المرجان في المستقبل القريب. تستقبل جزيرة المرجان كل من السكان والزوار بشواطئها الرائعة وفنادقها الفاخرة ووسائل الراحة والخدمات المتميزة. مع استكمال البنية التحتية المستقرة قريبًا، سيجد المقيمون المستقبلين كل ما يحتاجونه لنمط حياة مريح وملائم بمتناول يديهم. سيضم مجمع نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز والمنتجعات القريبة مجموعة من وسائل الراحة، بما في ذلك مطاعم تقدم مأكولات متنوعة، ومتاجر عالمية معروفة، ومراكز رياضية، وتأجير أنشطة مائية.

 

لخيارات الترفيه الإضافية، ينتظر قرية الحمراء على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة. تتميز المنطقة بمركز الحمراء مول الواسع، الذي يضم مجموعة متنوعة من المتاجر والمطاعم، وكذلك سوبرماركت سبينيس. يمكن للسكان استكشاف مارينا الحمراء ونادي اليخوت برفقة وجبات خفيفة في مقاهي الواجهة البحرية مثل مارينا ميوز، أو الاختيار من بين الأنشطة في نادي الغولف بالحمراء.

 

تقدم رأس الخيمة العديد من الفرص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشاف تاريخ وعمارة وتراث دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يقود قيادة قصيرة بمدة 15 دقيقة من نيكي بيتش ريزيدنسز إلى قرية الجزيرة الحمراء القديمة، التي تحتفظ بالمنازل التقليدية والقلعة والمسجد والسوق.

هل أنتم مستعدون لتجربة حياة جديدة؟

سجّلوا اهتمامكم الآن للمزيد من التفاصيل


أو يمكنكم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا على info@herorealestate.ae

Scroll to Top

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.
Nikki Beach


Coming Soon!

Aldar Unveils New Exclusive Residential Community Nestled Within The Natural Surrounds Of Yas Park

Be the first one to be notified about this new project.